Diary Dates
What’s Coming Up

Stay up to Date with What’s Happening

Click here to view Diary Dates pdf file

Parents Evening- 3:30pm - 6:00pm - Tuesday 12th November 2019

Parents Evening - 3:30pm - 6:00pm - Thursday 14th November 2019

4D class assembly - 9:05am - Friday 15th November 2019

Rec - Year 6 Flu Immunisations - Friday 15th November 2019

Year 5 maths parent workshop - 9:30am - 10:30am - Thursday 21st November 2019

4ND class assembly - 9:05am - Friday 22nd November 2019

Year 2 D.T puppets parent session - 1:45pm - 3:00pm - Thursday 28th November 2019

Christmas Fayre - Friday 29th November 2019

Year 4 parent session - 2:00pm -3:00pm - Friday 4th October 2019

Year 6 healthy eating parent workshop - 1:45pm - 3:00pm - Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Christmas performance 1 - 10am / 2pm - Tuesday 10th December 2019

Christmas performance 2 - 10am / 2pm - Wednesday 11th December 2019

Christmas performance 3 - 10am / 2pm - Thursday 12th December 2019

5W class assembly – 9:05am – Friday 4th October 2019

Reception Christmas performance - 10am / 2pm - Friday 13th December 2019

Year 2 parent reading activity session - 9:15am - 10:15am -Monday 20th January 2020

3V class assembly - 9:05am - Friday 24th January 2020

Year 1 parent session – 2:00pm -3:00pm -Friday 11th October 2019

 

Whinfield Primary School

Follow

Contact

01325 240499

Address

Whinfield Primary School
Augusta Close 
Darlington
DL1 3HT 
UK

©2017 by Whinfield Primary School.